Listing of current Approved Employers

The following is a list of approved employers currently participating in the Seasonal Worker Programme.

Approved Employers

The entities listed below are approved employers that have agreed for their contact details to be published on the Seasonal Worker Programme website. Some of these entities provide on-hire services, while others recruit workers for their own businesses only.

Organisation Company Type Phone Email
20/40 Labour Solutions Pty Ltd. Labour Hire Company +61 0410 884 773 laboursolutions@optusnet.com.au
AGRIFresh Pty Ltd Grower +61 (08) 9455 4538
+61 0417 828 238
joseph@agrifresh.com.au
Apex Labour Hire Services Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company admin@apexlabourhire.com.au
Australian Seasonal Workers Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company info@aussieworkers.com.au
Bamess Farms Grower rsbamess@westnet.com.au
Barra Barra Grower +61 (08) 9169 3672 schubby@bigpond.com
Boyne View Citrus Grower +61 (07) 4165 6228 admin@bvcitrus.com.au
Brockfield Enterprises Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 (07) 4126 2663 childersbackpackers@hotmail.com
Burlington Berries Pty Ltd Grower +61 (03) 6397 6591 hr@burlingtonberries.com.au
Caamano Farms Grower +61 (07) 4092 3629 caamano@bigpond.com
Connect Group (Aust) Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 (03) 9792 1949 mfryszer@theconnectgroup.com.au
Cuillins Pty Ltd Grower rolymackinnon@gmail.com
Cutri Fruit Pty Ltd Grower +61 0407 681 558 scott.cameron8@bigpond.com
D & G Labour Labour Hire Company +61 0434 990 814 info@dglabour.com.au
Darwin Fruit Farms Grower +61 (03) 9687 7725 careers@lpgroup.com.au
Deep Creek Organics Grower +61 (03) 5997 1167 dbombaci@bigpond.net.au
EastCoast Human Resource Group Labour Hire Company +61 (07) 5443 6022 michalle@eastcoasthr.com.au
Exact Labour Hire Labour Hire Company +61 0405 900 633 admin@exactlabour.com
Farmgate Backpackers Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 0459 333 396 hello@farmgatebackpackers.com.au
Farmers Workforce Australia Labour Hire Company +61 0409 501 049 Caren.Brown@farmersworkforce.com
Fifo Farms Grower +61 0414 960 212 shaun@fifofarms.com
Fruitico Farms Pty Ltd Grower +61 (08) 9530 3141
+61 0419 965 259
roger@fruitico.com.au
Hillwood Berries Pty Ltd Grower & Labour Hire Company +61 (03) 6383 4529 sue@hillwoodberries.com.au
Howe Farming Enterprises Pty Ltd Grower +61 (07) 4093 3791 admin@howefarms.com
Jobs Australia Enterprises Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 0427 725 789 nigel.barlow@jobsaustralia.com.au
Kata Labour Hire Contractor +61 (02) 6964 1284 katalabourhire@bigpond.com
Katunga Fresh Trading Pty Ltd Grower +61 0358 646 111 katunga@katungafresh.com.au
Kyshan Pty Ltd T/A Top of the Crop Contractor +61 0427 894 497 topofthecrop1@bigpond.com
Linx Employment (TAS) Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 0499 007 500 kim@linxemployment.com.au
MADEC Australia Labour Hire Company +61 (03) 5025 4042 madecswp@madec.edu.au
Mengotti Pty Ltd Grower erin87@live.com.au
Mossmont Nurseries Pty Ltd Grower +61 0437 382 609
Orchard Tech Labour Hire Company +61 (03) 9332 3232 hari@orchardtech.com.au
NT Golden Produce Co Pty Ltd Grower +61 0412 071 354 ntgoldenproduce@yahoo.com
Owen Pacific Workforce Labour Hire Company +61 0429 585 356 grantowen@gmail.com
Pace Farming Pty Ltd Grower +61 0423 651 882 rian@pacefarming.com.au
Pitchford Produce Pty Ltd Grower +61 0427 806 507 timt@pitchfordproduce.com
Pinata Farms Grower roger.turner@pinata.com.au
P.J. & A.M. Morgan (trading as ALLSTAFF) Labour Hire Company +61 0407 737 682 Pmorgan5@bigpond.com
Powertrained Labour Hire Company +61 (07) 4061 7183 skilledworkers@powertrained.com.au
Rivercorp Land and Water Grower +61 (08) 8267 6622 fergus@rclw.com.au
Riverland Labour Hire Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company admin@rockfordhomes.com.au
Seeka Australia Grower +61 (03) 5826 9636
Seven Fields (The Nutrano Group) Grower +61 0477 988 722 mark.kaiser@nutrano.com.au
Simfresh Pty Ltd Grower +61 (03) 5024 8461 amanda@simonettagroup.com.au
Surfnsand Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 0439 879 649 michelle_surfnsand@outlook.com
SW Labour Solutions Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 (08) 9758 8136 tech@laboursolutions.com
Tasmanian Berries Pty Ltd Grower +61 0408 319 587 andrew@tasmanianberries.com.au
The Trustee for the Craig Myer Family Trust Grower +61 0427 024 430 craig@888citrus.com.au
The Big Berry Grower +61 (03) 5967 4413 paul@thebigberry.com.au
The Job Shop Labour Hire Company +61 0427 203 851 andrew@thejobshop.com.au
Vernview Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 (03) 5964 7000 vernview@bigpond.com
Vinepower Margaret River Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 (08) 9757 2547 vinepower@bigpond.com
Washpen Labour Hire Pty Ltd Labour Hire Company +61 0428 448 328 jon@murphyfresh.com.au
Woodside Road Investments Pty Ltd Grower +61 0429 671 177 woodsideroad@hotmail.com